Official website

About hotel

About hotel

About hotel

We know everything about delicious breakfasts, large rooms and first-class service. Abris by Grace is located at the very heart of Olympic Park, within a walking distance from famous sporting sites and entertainment venues. There is Fisht Olympic Stadium and Sirius Educational Center near the hotel, a promenade with an organized beach is just a 5-minute slow walk away. Whether you go on a family vacation or a business trip, our cozy hotel at the heart of Olympic Park will make your stay in Sochi exciting and unforgettable.

Check-in: 3 p.m.

Check-out: 12 p.m.

We have everything you might need to enjoy a full-out vacation with lots of variety and comfort:

Cozy rooms of different categories

Room service

Daily cleaning, bed linen changes

Access to outdoor swimming pool

Kids’ playground

Meals according to your chosen meal plan

Every one of our guests is welcome. We do our best to answer every question you might have in any form that’s convenient for you!

 
 
 
Nizhneimeretinskaya Promenade

Nizhneimeretinskaya Promenade

Nizhneimeretinskaya (or Olympic) Promenade is the hotbed of the city’s social life in the morning or by night. It has a quality bike path suitable also for roller skates, golf cars and segways. Source: kuda-sochi.ru, best events in Sochi.

Olympic Park

Olympic Park

Abris by Grace is located 1.5 km from Olympic Park, one of the major Greater Sochi landmarks, the central stage of the 2014 Winter Olympics and one of the venues for the 2018 Football World Cup.

Fisht Arena

Fisht Arena

Fisht Arena was built in 2013 for the XXII Winter Olympics in Sochi. It’s the home field of Sochi FC. The 2014 Winter Olympics opening and closing ceremonies were held at that Arena on February 7 and 23, 2014, respectively. The Paralympic Games of the same year were opened and closed at the same venue in March. In 2018, the Arena hosted several World Cup games.

Abris by Grace Hotels ★★★★

120

METERS TO THE BESTUZHEV PARK

11

CATEGORIES OF COMFORTABLE ROOMS

170 000

GUESTS FOR 9 YEARS NETWORK OF GRACE

Сертификаты

8 (800)-500-61-90

режим работы - круглосуточно

бронирование - круглосуточно

Официальный сайт

Об отеле

Об отеле

Об отеле

Мы знаем все о вкусных завтраках, просторных номерах и первоклассном сервисе. Отель «Грейс Абрис» расположился в самом сердце Олимпийского парка в шаговой доступности от знаменитых спортивных локаций и развлекательных площадок. Рядом с отелем располагаются стадион «Фишт», образовательный центр «Сириус», а до моря 5 минут неспешной ходьбы. Отправляетесь ли Вы в семейное путешествие или бизнес-командировку, уютный отель в сердце Олимпийского парка сделает ваш отдых в Сочи незабываемым и приятным.


Время заезда: 15:00
Расчетный час: 12:00

Мы подготовили все, что нужно для полноценного, разнообразного, комфортного отдыха:

  • Уютные номера различной категории
  • Бассейн (взрослый и детский) на территории с шезлонгами
  • Room-service
  • Ежедневная уборка, смена постельного белья
  • Доступ к открытому бассейну
  • Детская площадка и анимация
  • Настольный теннис
  • Питание согласно выбранному тарифу

Мы рады каждому гостю и готовы ответить на все вопросы в любом удобном для вас формате!

Нижнеимеретинская набережная

Нижнеимеретинская набережная

Олимпийская набережная (Нижнеимеретинская набережная) — центр притяжения утренней и вечерней социальной жизни. По ней проложена качественная велодорожка, по которой катаются не только на велосипедах, но и на роликах, гольф-карах, сегвеях.

Олимпийский парк

Олимпийский парк

Отель Грейс Абрис расположен в 1,5 км от Олимпийского парка - одной из главных достопримечательностей Большого Сочи, главный комплексный объект Зимних Олимпийских игр 2014 года и одно из мест проведения в России Чемпионата мира по футболу 2018г.

Стадион Фишт

Стадион Фишт

Стадион построен в 2013 году к XXII зимним Олимпийским играм в Сочи. Домашняя арена футбольного клуба «Сочи». 7 февраля 2014 года на стадионе «Фишт» состоялась церемония открытия зимних Олимпийских игр, а 23 февраля — церемония их закрытия. В марте того же года здесь прошли церемонии открытия и закрытия зимних Паралимпийских игр. В 2018 году стадион принял несколько матчей чемпионата мира по футболу.

Отель Грейс Абрис ★★★★

120

МЕТРОВ ДО НАБЕРЕЖНОЙ ОЛИМПИЙСКОГО ПАРКА

11

КАТЕГОРИЙ КОМФОРТАБЕЛЬНЫХ НОМЕРОВ

170 000

ГОСТЕЙ ЗА 9 ЛЕТ РАБОТЫ СЕТИ ОТЕЛЕЙ ГРЕЙС

Сертификаты